So it’s results day

Results day, so much stress and anticipation but way more anti climactic than I had been expecting. I mean I’m not sure what I was expecting but it felt a little bit disappointing, or maybe that’s just because of some of the grades I ended up getting. Another thing that surprised me was that not many people even wanted to know what everyone else got, including me. The usual clamour of “what did you get??” was kept to a minimum, most conversations were about something completely different.

All in all it was a meh day and a weird end to the years of preparation and stress.

Until next time 💭

Leave a Reply

