Time for a makeup review!

Hell yeah I’m gonna do makeup reviews when I think I’ve found good products.

Today’s product iiisss: Soap & Glory’s Supercat liner!

I love it and I’m not sure if it’s the placebo effect of me spending money on a ‘well known’ product but I feel like my liner always turns out far better when I use it. Plus the tip is solid enough that it’s easy to draw with but not so solid that it feels like I’m dragging a twig across my eye, lovely I know. And! I can go over liner that I’ve already done without ruining it which is useful because we all know there’s no way I drew a lovely line with no gaps the first time round.

Overall I think it’s wonderful and at £6, I think it’s pretty damn good.

Until next time!

Where to find me:

Twitter: @wolfishdelight

Leave a Reply

