Find your armour

I’d be lying if I said I was a confident person but, on occasion I can be. I don’t believe for one second that there is someone out there that is 100% confident. There’s just no way that it can be a thing. However I do believe that 100% of people can have confidence, if even for just a moment.

Personally, I feel most confident when I feel as though I look good. My hair, makeup and outfit need to be somewhat on point for me to feel any kind of confidence. And heels, nothing makes me feel more badass than wearing my heeled boots. Why? I have no idea, last year I would’ve scoffed at the idea of wearing heels everyday to school but here I am. Plus, don’t underestimate the power of a pep talk, I’ve internally freaked out many times and I was the one to calm myself down and shut that irrational voice up.

For some it’s perfectly winged eyeliner and others it’s a leather jacket. Whatever it is find your armour and go out there and kick ass.

Until next time!

Come find me on the socials:

Twitter: @wolfishdelight

 

2 thoughts on “Find your armour

Leave a Reply

