The Versatile Blogger award

This is my first time being nominated for blogging things so apologies in advance if I forget to include something. First off, I’d like to thank  TOUUFYBITS for nominating me, they run a wonderful blog with some really beautiful pieces of writing so be sure to check them out!

The rules:

-Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
-Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.(?!)
-Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
-Share 7 facts about yourself!

The facts!

  1. My zodiac sign is Taurus
  2. I’m 16
  3. I have a weird fascination with the moon
  4. I am suffering from a major book hangover from both of Sarah J Maas’ latest books
  5. I have the very useful skill of being able to binge watch TV shows
  6. I want to get a few more ear piercings (Currently have one in each ear)
  7. I received a lil cactus from my bf for Christmas (we named it Little-not-Dave)

And that is all my friends! I don’t think I even know 15 blogs but I’ll try my best…

My Life in an Ocean of Fear

life blogging , life loving

The Bellezza Corner

Not that far off 15…..

Until next time!

Socialsss:

Twitter: @wolfishdelight

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger award

Leave a Reply

