One lovely Blog award (finally)

The lovely Dalia nominated me for this award sometime last month and it has been on my to do list for weeks! Here it is at last, so firstly thank you Dalia for nominating me, I suggest you all go check out her blog and I believe she also runs a chemistry/physics blog which she has a link to in her posts if there are any scientists among you!

Ze rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news!

 

7 facts about myself hmm….

  1. I’m currently in my first year of A levels.
  2. I chose to do maths, chemistry and psychology and am very much regretting my decision. (Mainly about chemistry)
  3. I love love love reading and haven’t been able to do so recently because of school 😦
  4. I have recently started gaming because literally 90% of my friendship group do as does my boyfriend.
  5. I started a supernatural fan account on Instagram.
  6. I have never seen any of the Star Wars films. *hides behind pillow*
  7. I’m hoping to get three more ear piercings in the next few months.

As for nominations, I’m currently in a rush seeing as I should be getting ready to leave so I nominate everyone who hasn’t already done this tag but wants to. Do it. Right now.

Until next time!

Hmu on twitter guys:

@wolfishdelight

 

Leave a Reply

