First time tag

So I’m sure we’ve all heard of this tag, seeing as I don’t have a youtube channel. I’ve decided to do it in the form of a blog post because why not? I have edited some questions so they’re more relevant to blogging.

1.First tweet?

Hmm, I can’t actually remember. I deleted my first twitter account but on my current one it’s “Finally decided to create a separate twitter for my blog, lets see how this goes” Wasn’t even that long ago actually, November 2016.
2. First blog post?

On my first ever blog? No freaking idea, probably some welcome to my blog kinda post.
3. First person’s blog you followed?

Well she’s not on wordpress but Michelle Phan, I was a huge fan of her on both youtube and her blog. I kinda lost interest in her new theme and such but kudos to her for fulfilling her dreams!
4. First Facebook profile pic?

Don’t have facebook mate.
5. Do you still talk to your first love?

Very much so, still happily dating two years and counting 🙂
6. What was your first alcoholic drink?

Never had one!
7. What was your first job?

I’m still trying to get one…
8. What was your first car?

I can’t drive yet, I’m really flopping these questions aren’t I…
9. Who was the first person to text you today?

Ze boyfriend of course, woke me up at 7:30am
10. Who was the first person you thought of this morning?

Refer to question number 9.
11. Who was your first teacher?

Now if we’re talking reception (age 4-5) then Miss Sumner, she was great.
12. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane?

I went to Switzerland to visit some relatives, obviously.
13. Who was your first best friend and do you still talk?

My first bestfriend was in the year above me and we met when I was in year 5, she of course had to leave for year 7 after a year and we haven’t really spoken since. We follow each other on instagram if that counts?
14. Where was your first sleepover?

I’m asian mate, sleepovers aren’t a thing.
15. What was the first thing you do in the morning?

Check my phone, obvs,
16. What was the first concert you ever went to?

Still have yet to go to one.
17. First broken bone?

I haven’t ever broken a bone actually! Touchwood!!
18. First piercing?

My ears, when I was about 2? South asian tradition and all that jazz.
19. First foreign country you’ve gone to?

Switzerland, very pretty place!
20. First movie you remember seeing?

Uh probably a Tamil one tbh.
21. When was your first detention?

I must’ve been in year 3 or 4? I got a “detention” as in I had to stay back at break and re draw squares because apparently mine were “too big”
22. Who was your first roommate?

Not quite there yet.
23. What is the first thing you do when you get home?

Get changed and take my makeup off!
24. When was your first kiss?

October-November 2015.
25. Who did you watch first on YouTube?

Lilly Singh aka iiSuperwomanii!

And that concludes this lil tag! I might do more of these tbh, tell me what you thiiiiiiiiiink

Until next time!

Twitter: @wolfishdelight

Leave a Reply

