All the productivity is happening

So I’ve randomly started doing things I’ve been wanting to do for a while. I literally spent this whole day working on school stuff. I got through two big pieces of homework in under an hour and the rest of the day I’ve been revising things from the beginning of the year (at last!) and printing out past papers, calendars and downloading software to help keep me productive. E.g Evernote, I’m still getting the hang of it but I think it could really help.

As I have already mentioned I’ve worked out (still v sore) and I also mediated yesterday. Plus I think I’ve figured that I work better in the mornings and I’ve been getting up pretty early at the weekends, 9am counts as early on a weekend right? Plus, I’ve made the active decision to wake up earlier on school days and try to get work done before school too! My mum has been suggesting this for years but she always kinda demanded it so I was like nope, purely out of spite. That and the fact that at 11 years old I literally  had no reason to wake up earlier to do work. So this weekend (and friday?) has been pretty good in terms of productivity. I’m hoping and praying that I actually stick to this because it actually feels so good!

I think I’m done rambling now, until next time!

Tweet me: @wolfishdelight

4 thoughts on “All the productivity is happening

Leave a Reply

