First gym sesh: 18/3/17

So I went to the gym today. Yeah that actually happened.

It wasn’t that bad tbh but that’s probably because I had two of my goofy friends to suffer through it with me. And by goofy I mean the thing we found the most difficult while we were there wasn’t the sit ups or the elevated running, oh no the most difficult thing for us was trying to open the door to get into the actual gym. True story. In our defence it had the panel that literally all push doors have but it wasn’t a push door.

Once we actually managed to get into the gym, it wasn’t too bad. We just awkwardly stood around before a member of staff came and helped us out… That got the ball rolling and we moved around each of the sections for an hour and voila, first work out done! I’ve now realised I need to get more work out type clothes because I’m gonna need them…

Anyway that’s all for now, until next time!

Twitter: @wolfishdelight

2 thoughts on “First gym sesh: 18/3/17

Leave a Reply

