Am I creative?

It’s a question I’ve been thinking about a lot lately. I never thought of myself as creative, when I think creativity I think drawing, writing novels and beautiful poems. None of which I can do, I can occasionally write a decent poem (*hasn’t written a poem since 2016*) I can write well ish but I can’t create a full on story to save my life. And drawing, eh not really.

So I have blogging, now I don’t know if that makes me creative; I write about my life, I write lists about relatable things and I do hauls and reviews. Just a bit of everything really, but am I really all that creative? My current opinion, no I’m not. Someone was stupid enough to allow me to start a blog (or 8) and here I am rambling about creativity.

I hope my next post is less rambly, until next time!

Socials:

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

2 thoughts on “Am I creative?

Leave a Reply

