*Discalimer* 

I’m very grateful for everything I received and this is in no way, shape or form me bragging/boasting about what I got. 

Hey guys!!

So it was my birthday some time last week and I wanted to do a haul of sorts, if anything just to have something to look back on in a few years.

 

Onto the post!

wp-1494775422586.jpg

So starting with my parents, they gave me some money to spend on whatever I wanted so I put half of it away to save (yes yes boring I know) and the rest I spent on buying Memories unwound by Ruby Dahl and milk and honey by Rupi Kaur. I’ve been following both of them on instagram for a while and I really do love their work. I also used some of that money to buy the foundation and the soap and glory matte lip thingy. And with what I had left I’ve bought some some stuff from Avon, which hasn’t been delivered yet. (For those of you who don’t know what Avon is, it’s basically a weekly brochure with lots of makeup, skincare and perfume stuff in it that you order from by filling a form and then you get the stuff about a week later) So technically all of that was from my parents.

From some of my friends I got a lot of chocolate, like A LOT. I’ve finished some of it but I’ve put the rest in the kitchen because there’s no way I can finish it all by myself. Two of my friends joined forces and bought me the second and third volume of death note! 😀 The final thing from one of my friends was the choker, which I have yet to try out.

Now, everything else in the picture that I haven’t mentioned was from my wonderful boyfriend. I got a SIGNED COPY of How to be a Bawse, my previous copy I gave to him because he wanted to read it so it was a successful exchange. A Court of Wings and Ruin, I knew he was getting it for me but it didn’t stop me from squealing when I got it. Both me and him have a mutual love for Moana which also made me squeal a little, tbh I just squealed a lot when I opened all of these. That little purple thing? Is a bookmark, a funny one too, you can see the blue one peeking out from Death Note. Also! He also found a HUGE box of one of my favourite chocolates that I haven’t had in a while which I can also never find -,-

guylian-seahorses-336g-5468-p.png
These ones, this is how big it was too…

And that’ll be all for today, until next time!

Twitter| Instagram

6 thoughts on “

  1. A very happy belated birthday. Those gifts look awesome! I pray you have many more blessed birthdays with lots of love and gifts(:

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Very Belated Happy Birthday! I’m tempted to read Death Note, the anime looks cool but my friends don’t really like it. Also, I need to read that Sarah J. Maas series, it sounds amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!!! Give Death Note a go! You could probably get it from a library, you might like it even if your friends don’t! And be prepared for repetitive heartbreak if you decide to read any of Sarah’s books 💔 it’s worth it though! 😂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

